Любика Уилсон

Юрист — иммиграционное и семейное право

Люба получила квалификацию солиситора в июне 2014 года, однако опыт в области иммиграционного законодательства Великобритании она начала приобретать с 2008 года.

Люба имеет опыт работы в области подачи заявлений на получение виз категории Tier 2 со спонсорскими сертификатами. Она консультирует корпоративных клиентов по вопросам нелегальной занятости, оказывает содействие при проведении проверок Министерства внутренних дел, и оказывает содействие в вопросах, связанных с Brexit. Опыт Любы особенно ценен для зарубежных клиентов, желающих обосноваться в Великобритании.

Люба постоянно сотрудничает со специалистами нашей практики по трудовому праву, что позволяет ей решать любые производственные проблемы бизнеса, связанные с иммиграционными вопросами.

Люба также регулярно консультирует клиентов, которые подают заявления на получение виз в категориях «Инвестор», «Предприниматель» или «Исключительные таланты», а также на получение виз через иммиграционный маршрут «Семья» для граждан ЕЭЗ и членов их семей.

Люба — лучший специалист в области спонсорства и получения студенческой визы категории Tier 4, и сделает всё возможное для решения любых проблем.

Хотя Люба в основном работает в сфере иммиграционного права, она также имеет опыт ассистирования клиентов в вопросах, связанных с семейным правом.

Наша команда

Information about our own complaints process, raising concerns to the Legal Ombudsman and to us

We want to give you the best possible service. However, if at any point you become unhappy or concerned about the service we provided then you should inform us immediately, so that we can do our best to resolve the problem.

In the first instance it may be helpful to contact the person who is working on your case to discuss your concerns and we will do our best to resolve any issues at this stage. If you would like to make a formal complaint, then you can read our full complaints procedure here. Making a complaint will not affect how we handle your case.

The Solicitors Regulation Authority can help you if you are concerned about our behaviour. This could be for things like dishonesty, taking or losing your money or treating you unfairly because of your age, a disability or other characteristic. 

You can raise your concerns with the Solicitors Regulation Authority.

What do to if we cannot resolve your complaint

The Legal Ombudsman can help you if we are unable to resolve your complaint ourselves. They will look at your complaint independently and it will not affect how we handle your case.

Before accepting a complaint for investigation, the Legal Ombudsman will check that you have tried to resolve your complaint with us first. If you have, then you must take your complaint to the Legal Ombudsman:

  • Within six months of receiving a final response to your complaint; and,
  • No more than six years from the date of act/omission; or
  • No more than three years from when you should reasonably have known there was cause for complaint.
  • If you would like more information about the Legal Ombudsman, please contact them.

 Contact details

Информация о нашем собственном процессе подачи и рассмотрения жалоб, доведения проблемных ситуаций до нашего сведения и сведения Юридического омбудсмена

Мы хотим предоставлять вам обслуживание самого лучшего качества. Однако если в какой-то момент вы оказались недовольны или обеспокоены качеством предоставленной нами услуги, вам следует немедленно сообщить нам об этом, чтобы мы могли сделать все возможное для решения проблемы.

В первую очередь, возможно, будет целесообразным связаться с юристом, который работает над вашим делом и обсудить с ним все те моменты, которые вызывают у вас беспокойство. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы уже на этом этапе разрешить все возможные разногласия. Если вы хотите подать официальную жалобу, то можете ознакомиться с нашей полной процедурой подачи жалоб здесь. Подача жалобы ни в коем случае не повлияет на то, как мы будем вести ваше дело.

Если вас не устраивает качество нашего обслуживания, Орган по регулированию деятельности юристов — солиситоров поможет разобраться в ситуации. Ваша жалоба может быть связана с таким поведением наших сотрудников, как нечестность, вымогательство или потеря денег, дискриминация по возрастному признаку, по признаку инвалидности или по любым другим признакам.

Свою озабоченность сложившейся ситуацией вы можете довести до сведения Органа по регулированию деятельности юристов — солиситоров.

Что делать, если мы не можем удовлетворить вашу жалобу

Если мы не сможем устранить замечание по вашей жалобе самостоятельно, то вам следует обратиться к Юридическому омбудсмену. Сотрудники службы рассмотрят вашу жалобу в индивидуальном порядке. Это ни в коем случае не повлияет на то, как мы будем вести ваше дело.

Прежде чем принять жалобу на рассмотрение, Юридический омбудсмен убедится в том, что вы пытались решить возникшую проблему в первую очередь с нами. Если вы предприняли такую попытку и не добились положительного результата, то вам следует обратиться к Юридическому омбудсмену:

  • в течение шести месяцев после получения от нас окончательного ответа на вашу жалобу; и
  • в срок не позднее шести лет от даты проступка / акта бездействия; или
  • в срок не позднее трёх лет с момента когда вы, как разумно было бы предположить, узнали, что имеются основания для подачи жалобы.

Для получения более подробной информации о деятельности службы Юридического омбудсмена, свяжитесь с ними напрямую.

 Контактные данные

Lubica Wilson

Associate – Immigration and Family Law

Luba qualified as a solicitor in June 2014, however she has been building her experience in UK immigration law since 2008.

Luba has a specialist experience in Tier 2 and sponsor licence applications. She provides guidance to corporate clients on illegal working, assisting with the Home Office audits, and Brexit related issues. Luba’s expertise is particularly invaluable to overseas clients looking to set up in the UK.

Luba often teams up with our Employment Law department to resolve any workplace issues that stem from running your business with an immigration element.

Luba also regularly advises to clients applying for visa as Investors, Entrepreneurs or within the Exceptional Talent category, as well as visa through the Family route and applications made for EEA nationals and their family members.

For any enquiries in regards to Tier 4 sponsorship and Student visa, Luba is your best shot.

Although predominantly an immigration law practitioner, Luba also has experience in assisting her clients with family law related issues.

Luba is regulated by the SRA and is an Immigration Law Practitioners’ Association member.

Back to team

Information about our own complaints process, raising concerns to the Legal Ombudsman and to us

We want to give you the best possible service. However, if at any point you become unhappy or concerned about the service we provided then you should inform us immediately, so that we can do our best to resolve the problem.

In the first instance it may be helpful to contact the person who is working on your case to discuss your concerns and we will do our best to resolve any issues at this stage. If you would like to make a formal complaint, then you can read our full complaints procedure here. Making a complaint will not affect how we handle your case.

The Solicitors Regulation Authority can help you if you are concerned about our behaviour. This could be for things like dishonesty, taking or losing your money or treating you unfairly because of your age, a disability or other characteristic. 

You can raise your concerns with the Solicitors Regulation Authority.

What do to if we cannot resolve your complaint

The Legal Ombudsman can help you if we are unable to resolve your complaint ourselves. They will look at your complaint independently and it will not affect how we handle your case.

Before accepting a complaint for investigation, the Legal Ombudsman will check that you have tried to resolve your complaint with us first. If you have, then you must take your complaint to the Legal Ombudsman:

  • Within six months of receiving a final response to your complaint; and,
  • No more than six years from the date of act/omission; or
  • No more than three years from when you should reasonably have known there was cause for complaint.
  • If you would like more information about the Legal Ombudsman, please contact them.

 Contact details

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By closing this message, you consent to our cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.